Title Sponsor

SOUTH WEST TOURISM AWARDS 2015/16

in association with South West Water Business Services www.swwbusiness.co.uk

WINNERS & HIGHLY COMMENDED

ACCESS & INCLUSIVITY

Sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy  www.purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk  

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

ACTIVE & SPORTING EXPERIENCE

Sponsored by Western Event Hire  www.westerneventhire.co.uk

Gold                     

Silver

Highly Commended

ARTISTIC, CULTURAL & LEARNING EXPERIENCE                 

Sponsored by Brittany Ferries  www.brittanyferries.co.uk    

Gold                     

Silver

Highly Commended

B&B & GUEST ACCOMMODATION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Lloyds Cardnet  www.lloydsbankcardnet.com  

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

CAMPING & CARAVANNING PARK         

Sponsored by Stephens Scown solicitors  www.stephens-scown.co.uk 

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

HOLIDAY PARK & HOLIDAY VILLAGE                      

Sponsored by Hoseasons  www.hoseasons.co.uk  

Gold                     

Silver

LARGE ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Take One Media  www.takeonemedia.co.uk 

Gold     

Silver

Bronze

LARGE HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Clockwork Marketing  www.clock-work.co.uk 

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

PUB OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Charles Darrow  www.charlesdarrow.co.uk            

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

SELF CATERING

Sponsored by Moore Scarrott  www.moore-scarrott.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended                      

SMALL ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Soundview  www.soundviewmedia.co.uk 

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

SMALL HOTEL OF THE YEAR        

Sponsored by Buckleigh Linen Services www.buckleigh.co.uk 

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

SPA & WELLBEING EXPERIENCE

Sponsored by Brewer and Bunney  www.brewerandbunney.co.uk  

Gold

Silver

  • The Headland Hotel & Spa, Newquay, Cornwall  www.headlandhotel.co.uk                               

SUSTAINABLE TOURISM AWARD                             

Sponsored by Plymouth University School of Tourism & Hospitality www.plymouth.ac.uk

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

TASTE OF THE SOUTH WEST       

Sponsored by St Austell Brewery  www.staustellbrewery.co.uk 

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

TOURISM EVENT OF THE YEAR  

Sponsored by Posh Nosh  www.posh-nosh.co.uk   

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

TOURISM INFORMATION SERVICE OF THE YEAR               

Sponsored by Tourist Network  www.touristnetwork.co.uk 

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

UNSUNG HERO AWARD FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sponsored by The Met Office  www.metoffice.gov.uk 

Unsung Hero Awards

VENUE & BUSINESS TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by Redwell www.redwellgb.co.uk                    

Gold                     

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO TOURISM 

Sponsored by Quality in Tourism  www.qualityintourism.com 

  • Alistair Handyside, Higher Wiscombe Farm, Premier Cottages and the South West Tourism Alliance                         

WINNER OF WINNERS 

Sponsored by Great Western Railway  www.gwr.com