Title Sponsor

2018/19 FINALISTS & HIGHLY COMMENDED

SPONSORED BY SOUTH WEST WATER BUSINESS  swwbusiness.co.uk  @SWWBusiness

(in alphabet order)

ACCESS AND INCLUSIVITY AWARD, sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy, purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

ACTIVE AND SPORTING EXPERIENCE AWARD

Finalists

Highly Commended

B&B AND GUESTHOUSE OF THE YEAR

Finalists

Highly Commended

BUSINESS TOURISM AND VENUE AWARD, sponsored by Ocean Kave, oceankave.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

CAFÉ/TEAROOM OF THE YEAR  

Finalists

Highly Commended

CUSTOMER SERVICE SUPERSTAR AWARD, sponsored by NFU Mutual, nfumutual.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

DOG FRIENDLY BUSINESS OF THE YEAR, sponsored Forthglade, forthglade.com

Finalists

Highly Commended

GLAMPING & ALTERNATIVE ACCOMMODATION OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Booking.com, booking.com

Finalists

Highly Commended

GUIDED TOUR OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Visit Bristol, visitbristol.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

HOLIDAY PARK & VILLAGE OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Hoseasons, hoseasons.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

INTERNATIONAL VISITOR EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Bristol Airport, bristolairport.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

LARGE ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Accord Marketing, accordmarketing.com

Finalists

Highly Commended

LARGE HOTEL OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Vickery Holman, vickeryholman.com

Finalists

Highly Commended

LEARNING EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR

Finalists

Highly Commended

OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO TOURISM, sponsored by South West Tourism Alliance, swtourismalliance.org.uk

  •  Will be announced on the night

RESPONSIBLE ETHICAL & SUSTAINABLE TOURISM AWARD, sponsored by Quality in Tourism, qualityintourism.com  

Finalists

Highly Commended

RESTAURANT/BISTRO OF THE YEAR, sponsored by St Austell Brewery, staustellbrewery.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

SELF CATERING ACCOMMODATION OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Clockwork Marketing, clock-work.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

SMALL ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Pear Communications, pearcommunications.org

Finalists

Highly Commended

SMALL HOTEL/BOUTIQUE ACCOMMODATION OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Buckleigh Linen Services, buckleigh.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

SPA, PAMPERING & WELLBEING EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Brewer and Bunney, brewerandbunney.co.uk

Finalists

TOURING CAMPING AND CARAVANNING PARK OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Stephens Scown solicitors, stephens-scown.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

TOURISM EVENT/FESTIVAL OF THE YEAR, sponsored by The Met Office, metoffice.gov.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

TOURISM INNOVATION AWARD, sponsored by Soundview, soundviewmedia.co.uk  

Finalists

Highly Commended

TOURISM NEW BUSINESS AWARD, sponsored by NFU Mutual, nfumutual.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

TOURISM PUB OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Beco Energy, becouk.com

Finalists

Highly Commended

VISITOR INFORMATION SERVICE OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Tourist Network, touristnetwork.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

SUPPORT SPONSORS

Plymouth Gin - plymouthgin.com

Hotelperfect - hotelperfect.co.uk

Plymouth Business School - plymouth.ac.uk/schools/plymouth-business-school/tourism-hospitality