Title Sponsor

2017/18 FINALISTS & HIGHLY COMMENDED

SPONSORED BY SOUTH WEST WATER BUSINESS  swwbusiness.co.uk  @SWWBusiness

(in alphabet order)

ACCESS & INCLUSIVITY AWARD

Sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk  @PurpleCloudSW

Finalists

ACTIVE & SPORTING EXPERIENCE

Sponsored by Soundview soundviewmedia.co.uk  @soundviewm

Finalists

ARTISTIC, CULTURAL & LEARNING EXPERIENCE

Sponsored by Plymouth University School of Tourism & Hospitality plymouth.ac.uk  @PlymUni

Finalists

BED AND BREAKFAST OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by eviivo eviivo.com  @eviivo

Finalists

Highly Commended

CAFÉ/TEAROOM OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by The Source Trade Show  www.thesourcetradeshow.co.uk  @SourceFoodDrink

Finalists

Highly Commended

CAMPING AND CARAVANNING PARK OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Stephens Scown solicitors stephens-scown.co.uk  @StephensScown

Finalists

Highly Commended

DOG FRIENDLY BUSINESS OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by MiHi Digital  www.mihidigital.co.uk  @MiHiDigital

Finalists

GLAMPING & ALTERNATIVE ACCOMMODATION

Sponsored by Booking.com booking.com  @bookingcom

Finalists

Highly Commended

GUIDED TOUR

Sponsored by VisitBristol www.visitbristol.co.uk  @VisitBristol

Finalists

HOLIDAY PARK OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Hoseasons hoseasons.co.uk  @Hoseasons

Finalists

Highly Commended

INTERNATIONAL VISITOR EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Bristol Airport bristolairport.co.uk  @BristolAirport

Finalists

LARGE ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Take One Media takeonemedia.co.uk @TOMLeaflets

Finalists

LARGE HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Vickery Holman vickeryholman.com  

Finalists

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AWARD

Sponsored by Hospitality Assured www.hospitalityassured.com  @HospAssured

Finalists

  • Front of House Team, The Headland Hotel & Spa, Newquay, headlandhotel.co.uk, @headlandhotel
  • Katie Davies at Moors Valley Country Park and Forest, Ashley Heath, moors-valley.co.uk, @moorsvalley

Highly Commended

RESTAURANT/BISTRO OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by St Austell Brewery www.staustellbrewery.co.uk  @StAustellBrew

Finalists

SELF CATERING HOLIDAY PROVIDER OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Clockwork Marketing  clock-work.co.uk  @ClockworkM

Finalists

SELF CATERING PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Quality in Tourism qualityintourism.com  @qualitytourism

Finalists

SMALL ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Customerwise customerwise.co.uk  @CustomerwiseUK

Finalists

SMALL/BOUTIQUE HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Buckleigh Linen Services buckleigh.co.uk

Finalists

SPA AND WELLBEING EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Brewer and Bunney brewerandbunney.co.uk  @Brewerandbunney

Finalists

SUSTAINABLE TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by NFU Mutual nfumutual.co.uk  @nfum

Finalists

TOURISM EVENT/FESTIVAL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by The Met Office  metoffice.gov.uk  @metoffice

Finalists

TOURISM PUB OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Quality in Tourism qualityintourism.com  @qualitytourism

Finalists

Highly Commended

VENUE AND BUSINESS TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by Plymouth Gin plymouthgin.com  @PlymouthginUk

Finalists

VISITOR INFORMATION SERVICE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Tourist Network www.touristnetwork.co.uk  @TouristNetwork

Finalists

OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO TOURISM

Sponsored by South West Tourism Alliance swtourismalliance.org.uk  @SWTourAlliance & Devon & Cornwall Business Council dcbc.co.uk, @DCBC_voice

  • Will be announced on the night

WINNER OF WINNERS

Sponsored by GWR  gwr.com  @GWRHelp

  • Will be announced on the night