Title Sponsor

Category                                                                                       Sponsor                                                           Presenters

Access & Inclusivity Award                                           Purple Cloud Consultancy                    Helen Jones

Active & Sporting Experience Award                              Sound View                                        Gareth Allen

Artistic, Cultural & Learning Experience Award                Plymouth University                            Tanya Bellingham

Bed & Breakfast of the Year                                        Lloyds Cardnet                                   Bev Punter

Café & Tearoom of the Year                                       The Source Trade Show                        Jane Pyatt

Camping & Caravanning Park of the Year                     Stephens Scown solicitors                     Richard Baker

Dog Friendly Business of the Year                                Clockwork Marketing                           Stuart Devlin

Glamping Business of the Year                                    Booking.com                                      Oliver Beard

Holiday Park & Village of the Year                                Hoseasons                                         Emily Kirkham

Hotel of the Year                                                       Vickery Holman                                   Nicola Murrish

International Visitor Experience of the Year                   Bristol Airport                                      Pete Downes

Large Attraction of the Year                                         Take One                                          Dominic Tancock

Outstanding Contribution to Tourism                            South West Water                               Graeme Milne and Tim Hassell

Restaurant/Bistro of the Year                                      Fourth                                                Melanie Kimpton

Self Catering Holiday Provider of the Year                     Quality in Tourism                               Deborah Heather

Self Catering Property of the Year                                Redwell                                              Nell Barrington

Small Attraction of the Year                                         Shopper Anonymous                           Richard Knight

Small Hotel/Boutique Accommodation of the Year          Buckleigh Linen Services                      Natasha Boyle

Spa & Wellbeing Experience Award                               Brewer & Bunney                                 David Hayes

Sustainable Tourism Award                                         Nu-Heat                                             David Roberts

Tourism Event & Festival of the Year                            Cosmic                                              Kate Doodson

Tourism Pub of the Year                                             A Head for PR                                    Jane Adkins

Tourist Information Service of the Year                        Tourist Network                                   Lee Stevenson

Unsung Hero Award for Customer Service                      The Met Office                                   Dee Cotgrove

Venue & Business Tourism Award                                 Plymouth Gin                                     John Tagent

Winner of Winners                                                     Great Western Railway                         Joe Thurgood