Title Sponsor

WINNERS & HIGHLY COMMENDED in association with Source for Business www.sourceforbusiness.co.uk

Small Visitor Attraction of the Year

Sponsored by A Head for PR  www.aheadforpr.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly commended

Self Catering Holiday Provider of the Year

Sponsored by Pavey Group  www.paveygroup.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Access & Inclusivity Award

Sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy   www.purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk 

Gold

Silver

Bronze

B&B and Guest Accommodation of the Year

Sponsored by Lloyds Cardnet  www.lloydsbankcardnet.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly commended

Outstanding Contribution to Tourism

Sponsored by Hoseasons   www.hoseasons.co.uk

Holiday Park & Village of the Year

Sponsored by Stephens Scown LLP  www.stephens-scown.co.uk

Gold

  • Trethem Mill Touring Park, St Just In Roseland, Cornwall  www.trethem.com

Silver

Bronze

Small Hotel of the Year

Sponsored by Buckleigh Linen Services  www.buckleigh.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly commended

Sustainable Tourism Award

Sponsored by Green Tourism  www.green-tourism.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Large Hotel of the Year

Sponsored by Clockwork Marketing  www.clockworkhospitality.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Special Award for Water Management

Sponsored by Source for Business  www.sourceforbusiness.co.uk

Venue & Business Tourism Award

Sponsored by e-Strategy  www.e-strategy.net

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly commended

Tourism Activity, Sport & Experience of the Year

Sponsored by Moore Scarrott  www.moore-scarrott.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Taste of the South West Award

Sponsored by Total Produce  www.totalproducelocal.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

Outstanding Customer Service Award

Sponsored by The Met Office  www.metoffice.gov.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Outstanding Contribution to Tourism

Sponsored by Springboard  www.springboard.uk.net

  • Carol Wager of Welcome to Excellence

Tourist Information Service of the Year

Sponsored by Quality in Tourism  www.qualityintourism.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Tourism Pub of the Year

Sponsored by Hale Events  www.hale-events.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Tourism Event of the Year

Sponsored by Bristol Airport  www.bristolairport.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Large Visitor Attraction of the Year

Sponsored by Take One Media www.takeonemedia.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

Winner of Winners

Sponsored by First Great Western  www.firstgreatwestern.co.uk