Title Sponsor

2013/14 Winners

BED & BREAKFAST AND GUEST ACCOMMODATION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by e-Strategy - www.e-strategy.net

 GOLD

SILVER

  • The Seafood Restaurant – restaurant with rooms, Padstow, Cornwall www.rickstein.com

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

SELF CATERING ESTABLISHMENT OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Pavey Group - www.paveygroup.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED 

 TOURISM EVENT OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by A Head for PR - www.aheadforpr.co.uk 

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

HOLIDAY PARK OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Stephens Scown solicitors www.stephens-scown.co.uk

GOLD

 SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

TOURIST INFORMATION SERVICE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Quality in Tourism  www.qualityintourism.com 

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

VENUE & BUSINESS TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by Lloyds Bank Commercial Banking - www.lloydsbankbusiness.com 

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

SMALL VISITOR ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Resort South West - www.resortsouthwest.com

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

TOURISM ACTIVITY, SPORT & EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR 

Sponsored by Moore Scarrott - www.moore-scarrott.co.uk 

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

TOURISM SUPERSTAR AWARD FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sponsored by The Met Office - www.metoffice.gov.uk

JOINT GOLD

JOINT SILVER

TASTE OF SOUTH WEST AWARD

Sponsored by Hale Events - www.hale-events.com 

JOINT GOLD

JOINT SILVER

HIGHLY COMMENDED

TOURISM PUB OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy - www.purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk

 GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

SUSTAINABLE TOURISM AWARD 

Sponsored by Plymouth University, School of Tourism & Hospitality - www.plymouth.ac.uk/schools/th

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

LARGE VISITOR ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Take One Media – www.takeonemedia.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

ACCESS FOR ALL AWARD

Sponsored by Tourism for All - www.tourismforall.org.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

LARGE HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Hotel Perfect - www.hotelperfect.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

SMALL HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Buckleigh Linen Services - www.buckleigh.co.uk 

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

WINNER OF WINNERS

Sponsored by First Great Western www.firstgreatwestern.co.uk

SPECIAL AWARD FOR WATER MANAGEMENT

Source for Business www.sourceforbusiness.co.uk 

OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO TOURISM

The South West Coast Path  www.southwestcoastpath.com