Title Sponsor

2012/13 Winners 

TOURISM ACTIVITY, SPORT & EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR

In Partnership with Country Sports South West www.countrysportssouthwest.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

HOLIDAY PARK & VILLAGE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Stephens Scown LLP www.stephens-scown.co.uk 

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

TASTE OF THE SOUTH WEST

Sponsored by Hale Events  www.hale-events.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

TOURIST INFORMATION SERVICE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Quality in Tourism www.qualityintourism.com 

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

 

SMALL HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Jarrang www.jarrang.com

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

 

SMALL VISITOR ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Resort Marketing www.resortmarketing.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

ACCESS FOR ALL AWARD

Sponsored by Tourism for All www.tourismforall.co.uk 

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE 

 

OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Sponsored by Services for Tourism www.services4tourism.co.uk

 

BED & BREAKFAST AND GUEST ACCOMMODATION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Boxx Clever www.boxxclever.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

SUSTAINABLE TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by A Head for PR www.aheadforpr.co.uk 

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

LARGE VISITOR ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR 

Sponsored by Take One Media www.takeonemedia.co.uk  

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

 

LARGE HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by E-Strategy www.e-strategy.net   

GOLD

SILVER 

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

TOURISM PUB OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Accounting & General  www.accountingandgeneral.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

 

SELF CATERING ESTABLISHMENT OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Pavey Group - www.paveygroup.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

 

BUSINESS TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by Santander Corporate Banking www.santandercb.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

 

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AWARD

Sponsored by Sidona Group www.sidonagroup.com

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE


TOURISM EVENT OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Hays Specialist Recruitment www.hays.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

 

WINNER OF WINNERS

Sponsored by First Great Western www.firstgreatwestern.co.uk