Title Sponsor

2011/12 Winners

SELF CATERING & SERVICED APARTMENT OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Pavey Group - www.paveygroup.co.uk & SuperControl www.supercontrol.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

SUSTAINABLE TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by Triodos Bank www.triodos.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

HOLIDAY PARK & VILLAGE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Stephens Scown Solicitors www.stephens-scown.co.uk 

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE  

 

TASTE OF THE SOUTH WEST AWARD

Sponsored by Clockwork Marketing  www.clock-work.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AWARD

Sponsored by Sidona Group www.sidonagroup.com

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

TOURIST INFORMATION SERVICE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Take One Media www.takeonemedia.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

LARGE VISITOR ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Resort 2012 Magazines www.resortmarketing.co.uk/resort-magazine/

GOLD 

SILVER

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

ACCESS FOR ALL AWARD

Sponsored by First Great Western www.firstgreatwestern.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER  

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

SMALL HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Bishop Fleming www.bishopfleming.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

SMALL VISITOR ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Flagship Consulting South West www.flagshipconsulting.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

 

BUSINESS TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by Hale Events www.hale-events.com

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

 

TOURISM EVENT OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Bristol Airport www.bristolairport.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

AWARD FOR OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT

Sponsored by Services for Tourism www.services4tourism.co.uk

  • Sue Williams, General Manager of the Bath Priory and Gidleigh Park

 

TOURISM ACTIVITY, SPORT & EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR 

In Partnership with Country Sports South West www.countrysportssouthwest.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

LARGE HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by e-Strategy www.e-strategy.net

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

 

BED & BREAKFAST AND GUEST ACCOMMODATION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by South West Water www.southwestwater.co.uk

GOLD 

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED


WINNER OF WINNERS

Sponsored by Exeter International Airport www.exeter-airport.co.uk